buying picks

Participants:
Views: 716

Prospect
Participation Meter
Posted: #1

Has anyone ever bought picks from the experts on this site or anywhere else? Bruce Marshall in particular? How did it go?
Quote Post Report User

Banned
Participation Meter
Posted: #2

The "experts" in here do OK but you need catch them on a hot streak.  Year round day in and day out [link from unapproved source] is the best secret on the net.  I've been using these guys for 4 years now. 

I play a dime a game and was able to quit my job two years ago.

Prospect
Participation Meter
Posted: #3

Quote Originally Posted by slade40:

The "experts" in here do OK but you need catch them on a hot streak.  Year round day in and day out [link from unapproved source] is the best secret on the net.  I've been using these guys for 4 years now. 

That's funny that you've been using them 4 years Slade since the website was only registered FOUR MONTHS AGO. 

You're BUSTED dude. You lying POS

Veteran
Participation Meter
Posted: #4

Banned
Participation Meter
Posted: #5

Quote Originally Posted by Hamp:

That's funny that you've been using them 4 years Slade since the website was only registered FOUR MONTHS AGO. 

You're BUSTED dude. You lying POS

Hey person, these pros have been around for 30 years.  One of the guys son in laws started a website to help people out and make $ himself.  They wager 10's of thousands per game, the stories are legendary.  

They'll make more $ in a month then your loud mouth will make in a lifetime.  I'm just along for the ride.  I started 4 years ago at a $100 per game and am now up to $1000.

Idiots like you just don't get it and never will.  Good luck to you Hamp, you loser.

Banned
Participation Meter
Posted: #6

At you too gianfranco and your person pink man city.

The guy asked a question, I'm just trying to help him out.  I've got nothing to gain except setting the record straight.

Banned
Participation Meter
Posted: #7