| Author: |
[Gaming Industry - US] Topic: Ibet77 |
|
mlauseng |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | |

Rookie
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 600
Location: |
#1 Posted: 3/7/2012 1:32:10 PM Do not deal with these guys...Guys name is supposedly jayson corpuz and he owes me around 860 which isn't much but he won't respond to any emails and he gave me a bogus tracking number... Watch out for Njdevil2k12 as well as im pretty sure he is the bookie here but who knows
|
|
quote |
|
gamble04 |
RSI  View Space | Blog | Friends | Playbook | My Sportsbook: BetJamaica.com | |

Veteran
Joined: Sep 2001
Posts: 4805
Location: Texas |
#2 Posted: 3/7/2012 1:43:51 PM Can you give details of what happened? |
|
quote |
|
mlauseng |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | |

Rookie
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 600
Location: |
#3 Posted: 3/7/2012 1:52:33 PM Well basically i played with him for a week.. I was up around 900 so he tells me he is going to send 700 and keep 200 as the 20 % deposit and i was like ok thats fine. He tells me all monday morning that he is going to send me a moneygram and that i will have the reference number by 5:30. Around 5 he sends me a message saying that he needs my address and he is going to fedex a blank money order. Well he sends me a tracking number that appears to be bogus and all. I mean this could be one big misunderstanding but the fact that no one else on here has had success with him and everything is starting to seem fishy i am pretty sure i was scammed so whats new
|
|
quote |
|
mlauseng |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | |

Rookie
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 600
Location: |
#4 Posted: 3/7/2012 2:28:17 PM Hopefully its a misunderstanding and i will have good news to report but i will keep everyone updated
|
|
quote |
|
mlauseng |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | |

Rookie
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 600
Location: |
#5 Posted: 3/7/2012 9:01:30 PM We will see still no tracking number that works and he said he sent it last night
|
|
quote |
|
|
|
steamboater |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | |

Prospect
Joined: Feb 2012
Posts: 9
Location: |
#6 Posted: 3/8/2012 1:38:42 AM not good, was pretty sure this was a scam , good to know thx for posting |
|
quote |
|
steamboater |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | |

Prospect
Joined: Feb 2012
Posts: 9
Location: |
#7 Posted: 3/8/2012 11:39:36 AM any updates, i emailed the guy and he said he payed you and doesnt care he is getting blasted here |
|
quote |
|
mlauseng |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | |

Rookie
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 600
Location: |
#8 Posted: 3/8/2012 12:11:34 PM He said he sent the money order via fedex and gave me a tracking number but the tracking number still doesn't work. If he shipped it when he said he did i should receive it today so i will let you know
|
|
quote |
|
mlauseng |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | |

Rookie
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 600
Location: |
#9 Posted: 3/8/2012 12:16:03 PM who the hell is kevin dibiase?
|
|
quote |
|
mlauseng |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | |

Rookie
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 600
Location: |
#10 Posted: 3/8/2012 12:16:49 PM So i owe a guy i have never heard of 3000 ha that is hilarious...
|
|
quote |
|
mlauseng |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | |

Rookie
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 600
Location: |
#11 Posted: 3/8/2012 12:17:29 PM I have never bashed anyone on this site until now so before you create multiple accounts and post bs get your facts straight your a joke too
|
|
quote |
|
mlauseng |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | |

Rookie
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 600
Location: |
#12 Posted: 3/8/2012 12:21:38 PM i have been a covers member for 3 years and never bashed anyone, You on the other hand created an account this morning and already are making outrageous claims ha get your joke self out of here
|
|
quote |
|
steamboater |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | |

Prospect
Joined: Feb 2012
Posts: 9
Location: |
#13 Posted: 3/8/2012 12:24:17 PM yeah this ibet book is a joke |
|
quote |
|
mlauseng |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | |

Rookie
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 600
Location: |
#14 Posted: 3/8/2012 12:25:22 PM the sad thing is he asks for a deposit up front and then i guess doesn't pay out but he collects before hand...
|
|
quote |
|
mlauseng |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | |

Rookie
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 600
Location: |
#15 Posted: 3/8/2012 12:27:04 PM i do not owe kevin dibiase a dime..I read somewhere he was the midget who was stiffing everyone from boston yeah that clown.. Funny thing is now your trying to accept players too ha ha ha
|
|
quote |
|
mlauseng |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | |

Rookie
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 600
Location: |
#16 Posted: 3/8/2012 2:03:58 PM the site just shut him down because he owes them money as well as me wow
|
|
quote |
|
iabook |
View Space | Blog | Friends | Playbook | |

Banned
Joined: Jan 2012
Posts: 48
Location: United States |
#17 Posted: 3/8/2012 2:09:57 PM Good what a scam! |
|
quote |
|
steamboater |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | |

Prospect
Joined: Feb 2012
Posts: 9
Location: |
#18 Posted: 3/8/2012 2:27:19 PM ha yea , now the site wont let you in, looks like they shut him down |
|
quote |
|
steamboater |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | |

Prospect
Joined: Feb 2012
Posts: 9
Location: |
#19 Posted: 3/8/2012 6:27:49 PM talked to the people from the site, do not open an acct with this guy. They say they keep trying to keep this guy off the site but he finds a new way to open more accounts and then stiffs more people. He owes the site money, people money and best to stay away from this guy. |
|
quote |
|
gamble04 |
RSI  View Space | Blog | Friends | Playbook | My Sportsbook: BetJamaica.com | |

Veteran
Joined: Sep 2001
Posts: 4805
Location: Texas |
#20 Posted: 3/9/2012 9:02:53 AM So you sent him $200 up front?? |
|
quote |
|
cpfs146 |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | My Sportsbook: SBGEuro.com | |

Veteran
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 1128
Location: California |
#21 Posted: 3/11/2012 3:22:18 AM I want to send him $15,000 up front
|
|
quote |