| Author: |
[Gaming Industry - US] Topic: 105vig payout issue |
|
LETGOPACK1234 |
View Space | Blog | Friends | Playbook | My Sportsbook: GTbets.eu | |

Captain
Joined: Feb 2011
Posts: 7548
Location: Illinois |
#51 Posted: 1/7/2012 10:49:34 PM QUOTE Originally Posted by Vegas55:
Whatever dude.
All I see are complaints on freerolls. I did not play on a freeroll, I made a deposit.
I've had nothing but great service since I signed up. I've never had a problem getting paid and that is why I'll stick up for them.
I EVEN POSTED THE CHECKS!
I post on here often and you call me a shill, you don't even have an avatar.
You posted checks, but they dont even show who they are from???
Great proof...all you see is dollar amounts...
You dont see who it is from, or a date, or a bank |
|
quote |
|
Vegas55 |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | My Sportsbook: Orleans Hotel and Casino | |

Banned
Joined: Sep 2011
Posts: 711
Location: Nevada |
#52 Posted: 1/7/2012 11:04:29 PM QUOTE Originally Posted by LETGOPACK1234:
You posted checks, but they dont even show who they are from???
Great proof...all you see is dollar amounts...
You dont see who it is from, or a date, or a bank
Show me any check from a sportsbook with their name on it.
|
|
quote |
|
LETGOPACK1234 |
View Space | Blog | Friends | Playbook | My Sportsbook: GTbets.eu | |

Captain
Joined: Feb 2011
Posts: 7548
Location: Illinois |
#53 Posted: 1/7/2012 11:39:12 PM QUOTE Originally Posted by Vegas55:
Show me any check from a sportsbook with their name on it.
I get my withdrawals via MG or WU....
But, when somebody is asking for proof, what you showed isnt proof, thats all I am saying....
Its not hard for anybody to show what you showed....thats not proof of checks from this website what so ever |
|
quote |
|
Vegas55 |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | My Sportsbook: Orleans Hotel and Casino | |

Banned
Joined: Sep 2011
Posts: 711
Location: Nevada |
#54 Posted: 1/8/2012 8:58:20 PM QUOTE Originally Posted by LETGOPACK1234:
I get my withdrawals via MG or WU....
But, when somebody is asking for proof, what you showed isnt proof, thats all I am saying....
Its not hard for anybody to show what you showed....thats not proof of checks from this website what so ever
lol, you think the guy says show proof and within an hour I just have random 2-3 thousand dollar checks laying around...
I don't give a darn if you guys believe me or not or use that book at all. I'm the one cashing those checks and you're "hella" jealous trolls. LMAO!
|
|
quote |
|
Patsfan1975 |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | My Sportsbook: JustBet.cx | |

Banned
Joined: Oct 2011
Posts: 572
Location: Yemen |
#55 Posted: 1/9/2012 8:56:05 AM Considering I make 6 figures (and work only 30-36 hours a week), a few $2K checks aren't going to make me want to get naked and rub molasses all over my body and roll around in feathers. All people are saying is those checks fail to prove this place paid. |
|
quote |
|
|
|
WILLpowers |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | |

Prospect
Joined: Sep 2011
Posts: 484
Location: |
#56 Posted: 1/9/2012 9:40:47 AM Another FULL day of the people at 105vig spamming the forums. Dont know if you noticed, but it was a pathetic effort to blast the football forum all day long.Desperate bullshit, im sure the threads are deleted. im sorry but nobody should support a website like that. |
|
quote |
|
mr_bollox |
View Space | Blog | Friends | Playbook | |

Captain
Joined: Oct 2009
Posts: 7349
Location: |
#57 Posted: 1/13/2012 10:58:57 PM bump
these clowns dont pay period, dont be suckered into signing up
complete shill site |
|
quote |
|
draw57 |
RSI  View Space | Blog | Friends | Playbook | |

Prospect
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 191
Location: Nevada |
#58 Posted: 1/14/2012 10:53:13 AM Hmmmm you live in Vegas do you know we actually have legit Sportsbooks here? |
|
quote |
|
JasonDC |
View Space | Friends | Playbook | My Sportsbook: BetLegends.eu | |

Prospect
Joined: Dec 2011
Posts: 243
Location: Maryland |
#59 Posted: 1/14/2012 12:53:43 PM QUOTE Originally Posted by draw57:
Hmmmm you live in Vegas do you know we actually have legit Sportsbooks here?

|
|
quote |
|
robbypark |
View Space | Blog | Friends | Playbook | |

Veteran
Joined: Nov 2010
Posts: 1982
Location: Saskatchewan |
#60 Posted: 1/16/2012 7:56:26 AM I hope nobody falls for this BS. Every single person that has come on here claiming that the site is real all fake posters from 105vig that signed up just for that reason. Once I see a poster with 300+ posts come on here saying that the book is legit, then I'll start to believe it.
It's complete BS. Don't be suckered into giving away money.
|
|
quote |