Messages

Forum Index : Pro Golf : Messages
Author: [Pro Golf] Topic: I bet Duffner over Els in a matchup..............
lifemisspent send a private message View Space | Blog | Friends | Playbook | My Sportsbook: Pinnacle Sports |
lifemisspent
Participation Meter
Captain
Joined: Mar 2002
Posts: 7266
Location: Cayman Islands
#1
Posted: 4/29/2012 11:04:19 PM

5 Dimes is grading it as a push , this cant be right , can it ?

Been betting forever and never remember seeing this before.

quote
blairaj send a private message View Space | Blog | Friends | Playbook |
blairaj
Participation Meter
Rookie
Joined: Dec 2007
Posts: 969
Location:
#2
Posted: 4/29/2012 11:11:06 PM
I've never seen it happen before, but it is in there rules:

 Tournament and final round matchups do not include playoff holes (unless otherwise specified).
quote
lifemisspent send a private message View Space | Blog | Friends | Playbook | My Sportsbook: Pinnacle Sports |
lifemisspent
Participation Meter
Captain
Joined: Mar 2002
Posts: 7266
Location: Cayman Islands
#3
Posted: 4/29/2012 11:13:31 PM

I think those rules are exclusive to 5 Dimes, looks like I got fucked.

 

 

quote
AgainstDaConsen send a private message View Space | Blog | Friends | Playbook |
AgainstDaConsen
Participation Meter
MVP
Joined: Feb 2007
Posts: 16713
Location: Northwest
              Territories
#4
Posted: 4/29/2012 11:38:59 PM
not exclusive to 5dimes... same for all books... you did not get fucked..  but rarely happens... They were tied after 72 in a stroke play event... its a push...
quote
NoWorries21 send a private message View Space | Blog | Friends | Playbook |
NoWorries21
Participation Meter
Captain
Joined: Mar 2009
Posts: 7432
Location: Texas
#5
Posted: 4/30/2012 9:28:47 AM
Yeah always a push. Tough luck man
quote
Forum Index : Pro Golf : Messages
You have entered the forum as a GUEST. 
You must login/register to post or reply.