#4 Posted: 7/6/2012 10:41:54 AM QUOTE Originally Posted by IowaHawk125: Dog under- realbettors.com the site is fine. They are strictly a PPH site that houses agents. They are stand up guys over there.
I had an issue with a so called agent that scammed me and they took care of him. They are not going to give u any info to some regular joe when u don't play there.
Dave aka realbettors123 has a 215 area code and has a 866 toll free number. Dont fall for his scam. He trolls other sites as well.
You have confirmed what I know now. I wish I knew earlier...
I have never seen his "215" area code number before, he has always used the "866" number with me. 215 I believe is PA... I once sent cash to him in Cape May NJ.
If anybody has any details on this guy, I would love to hear from you. His name is David White (or so he told me and that was the name to which I sent cash).
I feel embarrassed, he took me for a good ride for a few grand. I normally am good at avoiding such problems, and I'm a vet of this business over many years.
This guy needs to be paid a visit... I would like to get to know him on a more personal level. He has this coming, trust me.
If anybody has the info on this guy please share. I know I'm not the only one here he has scammed. He claims to be in Costa Rica, but that is BS. He is in NJ as far as I know... and I plan to find him one way or another.
Lesson learned. If anybody uses an agent you need all of the info for the agent just as you provide info of yourself to the agent. |