Minnesota
Vikings

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week MIN Line O/U
Sunday 12/14/14 @ Detroit L 14-16 Week 15 W 8 U 42.5
Sunday 12/07/14 N.Y. Jets W 30-24 x Week 14 W -4 O 40.5
Sunday 11/30/14 Carolina W 31-13 Week 13 W -2.5 O 41
Sunday 11/23/14 Green Bay L 21-24 Week 12 W 7.5 U 50
Sunday 11/16/14 @ Chicago L 13-21 Week 11 L 2.5 U 46.5
BYE
Sunday 11/02/14 Washington W 29-26 Week 9 W 1 O 43.5
Sunday 10/26/14 @ Tampa Bay W 19-13 x Week 8 W 1 U 43
Sunday 10/19/14 @ Buffalo L 16-17 Week 7 W 6.5 U 43.5
Sunday 10/12/14 Detroit L 3-17 Week 6 L -1 U 43
Thursday 10/02/14 @ Green Bay L 10-42 Week 5 L 8.5 O 46.5
Sunday 09/28/14 Atlanta W 41-28 Week 4 W 5 O 47.5
Sunday 09/21/14 @ New Orleans L 9-20 Week 3 L 10 U 49.5
Sunday 09/14/14 New England L 7-30 Week 2 L 3.5 U 49
Sunday 09/07/14 @ St. Louis W 34-6 Week 1 W 3 U 43.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week MIN Line O/U
Thursday 08/28/14 @ Tennessee W 19-3 Pre-Week 4 W 1.5 U 42
Saturday 08/23/14 @ Kansas City W 30-12 Pre-Week 3 W 3 U 45
Saturday 08/16/14 Arizona W 30-28 Pre-Week 2 L -4.5 O 40
Friday 08/08/14 Oakland W 10-6 Pre-Week 1 W -3 U 38
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.