Cleveland
Browns

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week CLE Line O/U
Sunday 11/23/14 @ Atlanta W 26-24 Week 12 W 3 O 48.5
Sunday 11/16/14 Houston L 7-23 Week 11 L -4.5 U 42
Thursday 11/06/14 @ Cincinnati W 24-3 Week 10 W 6.5 U 45.5
Sunday 11/02/14 Tampa Bay W 22-17 Week 9 L -7 U 44
Sunday 10/26/14 Oakland W 23-13 Week 8 W -6.5 U 44.5
Sunday 10/19/14 @ Jacksonville L 6-24 Week 7 L -4 U 44.5
Sunday 10/12/14 Pittsburgh W 31-10 Week 6 W -2.5 U 46.5
Sunday 10/05/14 @ Tennessee W 29-28 Week 5 P -1 O 44.5
BYE
Sunday 09/21/14 Baltimore L 21-23 Week 3 P 2 O 43
Sunday 09/14/14 New Orleans W 26-24 Week 2 W 4.5 O 49.5
Sunday 09/07/14 @ Pittsburgh L 27-30 Week 1 W 5.5 O 41.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week CLE Line O/U
Thursday 08/28/14 Chicago W 33-13 Pre-Week 4 W -4 O 42.5
Saturday 08/23/14 St. Louis L 14-33 Pre-Week 3 L -3 O 43.5
Monday 08/18/14 @ Washington L 23-24 Pre-Week 2 W 2 O 41.5
Saturday 08/09/14 @ Detroit L 12-13 Pre-Week 1 L -1.5 U 40
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.