Dallas
Cowboys

Past Results by Season

Playoffs

Date Vs Score Week DAL Line O/U
Sunday 01/11/15 @ Green Bay L 21-26 Divisional W 5.5 U 52.5
Sunday 01/04/15 Detroit W 24-20 Wildcard L -6 U 47.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week DAL Line O/U
Sunday 12/28/14 @ Washington W 44-17 Week 17 W -6 O 47.5
Sunday 12/21/14 Indianapolis W 42-7 Week 16 W -3.5 U 52.5
Sunday Night 12/14/14 @ Philadelphia W 38-27 Week 15 W 3.5 O 54.5
Thursday 12/04/14 @ Chicago W 41-28 Week 14 W -4 O 50.5
Thursday 11/27/14 Philadelphia L 10-33 Week 13 L -3 U 56
Sunday Night 11/23/14 @ N.Y. Giants W 31-28 Week 12 L -4 O 48
BYE
Sunday Night 11/09/14 @ Jacksonville W 31-17 Week 10 W -7.5 O 45
Sunday 11/02/14 Arizona L 17-28 Week 9 L -1.5 P 45
Monday 10/27/14 Washington L 17-20 x Week 8 L -9 U 49
Sunday 10/19/14 N.Y. Giants W 31-21 Week 7 W -4.5 O 47
Sunday 10/12/14 @ Seattle W 30-23 Week 6 W 10 O 47
Sunday 10/05/14 Houston W 20-17 x Week 5 L -5 U 47.5
Sunday Night 09/28/14 New Orleans W 38-17 Week 4 W 3 O 53.5
Sunday 09/21/14 @ St. Louis W 34-31 Week 3 W -1.5 O 45
Sunday 09/14/14 @ Tennessee W 26-10 Week 2 W 3 U 49.5
Sunday 09/07/14 San Francisco L 17-28 Week 1 L 3.5 U 49

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week DAL Line O/U
Thursday 08/28/14 Denver L 3-27 Pre-Week 4 L 2.5 U 43.5
Saturday 08/23/14 @ Miami L 20-25 Pre-Week 3 W 5.5 P 45
Saturday 08/16/14 Baltimore L 30-37 Pre-Week 2 L 2.5 O 43
Thursday 08/07/14 @ San Diego L 7-27 Pre-Week 1 L 3.5 U 37
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.