Cincinnati
Bengals

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week CIN Line O/U
Sunday 12/14/14 @ Cleveland W 30-0 Week 15 W 2.5 U 44
Sunday 12/07/14 Pittsburgh L 21-42 Week 14 L -3 O 47
Sunday 11/30/14 @ Tampa Bay W 14-13 Week 13 L -6 U 43.5
Sunday 11/23/14 @ Houston W 22-13 Week 12 W 3 U 44.5
Sunday 11/16/14 @ New Orleans W 27-10 Week 11 W 8.5 U 51
Thursday 11/06/14 Cleveland L 3-24 Week 10 L -6.5 U 45.5
Sunday 11/02/14 Jacksonville W 33-23 Week 9 P -10 O 44
Sunday 10/26/14 Baltimore W 27-24 Week 8 W 2.5 O 44.5
Sunday 10/19/14 @ Indianapolis L 0-27 Week 7 L 3 U 50.5
Sunday 10/12/14 Carolina L 37-37 x Week 6 L -7 O 44
Sunday Night 10/05/14 @ New England L 17-43 Week 5 L -2.5 O 46
BYE
Sunday 09/21/14 Tennessee W 33-7 Week 3 W -6.5 U 44.5
Sunday 09/14/14 Atlanta W 24-10 Week 2 W -5.5 U 48.5
Sunday 09/07/14 @ Baltimore W 23-16 Week 1 W 1 U 43.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week CIN Line O/U
Thursday 08/28/14 Indianapolis W 35-7 Pre-Week 4 W -2.5 O 41
Sunday 08/24/14 @ Arizona W 19-13 Pre-Week 3 W 2.5 U 42
Saturday 08/16/14 N.Y. Jets L 17-25 Pre-Week 2 L -3 O 41
Thursday 08/07/14 @ Kansas City L 39-41 Pre-Week 1 P 2 O 36.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.