Seattle
Seahawks

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week SEA Line O/U
Sunday 10/19/14 @ St. Louis L 26-28 Week 7 L -6.5 O 44
Sunday 10/12/14 Dallas L 23-30 Week 6 L -10 O 47
Monday 10/06/14 @ Washington W 27-17 Week 5 W -7 U 45.5
BYE
Sunday 09/21/14 Denver W 26-20 x Week 3 W -4 U 48
Sunday 09/14/14 @ San Diego L 21-30 Week 2 L -4.5 O 45
Thursday 09/04/14 Green Bay W 36-16 Week 1 W -4.5 O 46.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week SEA Line O/U
Thursday 08/28/14 @ Oakland L 31-41 Pre-Week 4 L -5 O 39
Friday 08/22/14 Chicago W 34-6 Pre-Week 3 W -7 U 45
Friday 08/15/14 San Diego W 41-14 Pre-Week 2 W -6 O 38.5
Thursday 08/07/14 @ Denver L 16-21 Pre-Week 1 L -1 U 37.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.