Pittsburgh
Steelers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week PIT Line O/U
Sunday 12/21/14 Kansas City W 20-12 Week 16 W -2.5 U 49.5
Sunday 12/14/14 @ Atlanta W 27-20 Week 15 W -3 U 55
Sunday 12/07/14 @ Cincinnati W 42-21 Week 14 W 3 O 47
Sunday 11/30/14 New Orleans L 32-35 Week 13 L -3.5 O 54
BYE
Monday 11/17/14 @ Tennessee W 27-24 Week 11 L -7 O 46.5
Sunday 11/09/14 @ N.Y. Jets L 13-20 Week 10 L -4.5 U 47
Sunday Night 11/02/14 Baltimore W 43-23 Week 9 W -2.5 O 47.5
Sunday 10/26/14 Indianapolis W 51-34 Week 8 W 5 O 48
Monday 10/20/14 Houston W 30-23 Week 7 W -3 O 44
Sunday 10/12/14 @ Cleveland L 10-31 Week 6 L 2.5 U 46.5
Sunday 10/05/14 @ Jacksonville W 17-9 Week 5 W -6 U 47
Sunday 09/28/14 Tampa Bay L 24-27 Week 4 L -7.5 O 44.5
Sunday Night 09/21/14 @ Carolina W 37-19 Week 3 W 3 O 42
Thursday 09/11/14 @ Baltimore L 6-26 Week 2 L 2.5 U 44
Sunday 09/07/14 Cleveland W 30-27 Week 1 L -5.5 O 41.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week PIT Line O/U
Thursday 08/28/14 Carolina L 0-10 Pre-Week 4 L -4 U 37.5
Thursday 08/21/14 @ Philadelphia L 21-31 Pre-Week 3 L 3.5 O 48
Saturday 08/16/14 Buffalo W 19-16 Pre-Week 2 W -1 U 41
Saturday 08/09/14 @ N.Y. Giants L 16-20 Pre-Week 1 L 2.5 U 36.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.