Indianapolis
Colts

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week IND Line O/U
Sunday 12/21/14 @ Dallas L 7-42 Week 16 L 3.5 U 52.5
Sunday 12/14/14 Houston W 17-10 Week 15 P -7 U 49
Sunday 12/07/14 @ Cleveland W 25-24 Week 14 L -3 U 50
Sunday 11/30/14 Washington W 49-27 Week 13 W -7.5 O 48.5
Sunday 11/23/14 Jacksonville W 23-3 Week 12 W -13 U 49
Sunday Night 11/16/14 New England L 20-42 Week 11 L -3 O 58
BYE
Monday 11/03/14 @ N.Y. Giants W 40-24 Week 9 W -3 O 51
Sunday 10/26/14 @ Pittsburgh L 34-51 Week 8 L -5 O 48
Sunday 10/19/14 Cincinnati W 27-0 Week 7 W -3 U 50.5
Thursday 10/09/14 @ Houston W 33-28 Week 6 W -2.5 O 46
Sunday 10/05/14 Baltimore W 20-13 Week 5 W -2.5 U 49.5
Sunday 09/28/14 Tennessee W 41-17 Week 4 W -7.5 O 45.5
Sunday 09/21/14 @ Jacksonville W 44-17 Week 3 W -6 O 45.5
Monday 09/15/14 Philadelphia L 27-30 Week 2 L -3 O 53.5
Sunday Night 09/07/14 @ Denver L 24-31 Week 1 W 8 O 53

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week IND Line O/U
Thursday 08/28/14 @ Cincinnati L 7-35 Pre-Week 4 L 2.5 O 41
Saturday 08/23/14 New Orleans L 17-23 Pre-Week 3 L -1 U 47.5
Saturday 08/16/14 N.Y. Giants L 26-27 Pre-Week 2 L -1 O 42.5
Thursday 08/07/14 @ N.Y. Jets L 10-13 Pre-Week 1 W 3.5 U 37
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.