New York
Giants

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week NYG Line O/U
Sunday 12/29/13 Washington W 20-6 Week 17 W -3.5 U 44
Sunday 12/22/13 @ Detroit W 23-20 x Week 16 W 9.5 U 47
Sunday 12/15/13 Seattle L 0-23 Week 15 L 9.5 U 43.5
Sunday 12/08/13 @ San Diego L 14-37 Week 14 L 4 O 47
Sunday Night 12/01/13 @ Washington W 24-17 Week 13 W 1 U 45.5
Sunday 11/24/13 Dallas L 21-24 Week 12 L -2.5 O 44.5
Sunday 11/17/13 Green Bay W 27-13 Week 11 W -3.5 U 41
Sunday 11/10/13 Oakland W 24-20 Week 10 L -7.5 O 41.5
BYE
Sunday 10/27/13 @ Philadelphia W 15-7 Week 8 W 5.5 U 49
Monday 10/21/13 Minnesota W 23-7 Week 7 W -4 U 47.5
Thursday 10/10/13 @ Chicago L 21-27 Week 6 W 9.5 O 46.5
Sunday 10/06/13 Philadelphia L 21-36 Week 5 L 1 O 53.5
Sunday 09/29/13 @ Kansas City L 7-31 Week 4 L 3.5 U 43.5
Sunday 09/22/13 @ Carolina L 0-38 Week 3 L -1 U 46.5
Sunday 09/15/13 Denver L 23-41 Week 2 L 3.5 O 52.5
Sunday Night 09/08/13 @ Dallas L 31-36 Week 1 L 3.5 O 49.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week NYG Line O/U
Thursday 08/29/13 @ New England L 20-28 Pre-Week 4 L 1 O 37.5
Saturday 08/24/13 N.Y. Jets L 21-24 x Pre-Week 3 L 1 O 38.5
Sunday Night 08/18/13 Indianapolis L 12-20 Pre-Week 2 L -2 U 41
Saturday 08/10/13 @ Pittsburgh W 18-13 Pre-Week 1 W 2.5 U 36
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.