Minnesota
Vikings

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week MIN Line O/U
Sunday 12/29/13 Detroit W 14-13 Week 17 W 2.5 U 50
Sunday 12/22/13 @ Cincinnati L 14-42 Week 16 L 7.5 O 48
Sunday 12/15/13 Philadelphia W 48-30 Week 15 W 6.5 O 53
Sunday 12/08/13 @ Baltimore L 26-29 Week 14 W 6 O 41.5
Sunday 12/01/13 Chicago W 23-20 x Week 13 W -2.5 U 48.5
Sunday 11/24/13 @ Green Bay L 26-26 x Week 12 W 5.5 O 44.5
Sunday 11/17/13 @ Seattle L 20-41 Week 11 L 13 O 45
Thursday 11/07/13 Washington W 34-27 Week 10 W 1 O 48
Sunday 11/03/13 @ Dallas L 23-27 Week 9 W 10 U 51
Sunday Night 10/27/13 Green Bay L 31-44 Week 8 L 7.5 O 47.5
Monday 10/21/13 @ N.Y. Giants L 7-23 Week 7 L 4 U 47.5
Sunday 10/13/13 Carolina L 10-35 Week 6 L -2.5 O 44.5
BYE
Sunday Night 09/29/13 Pittsburgh W 34-27 Week 4 W 3 O 41.5
Sunday 09/22/13 Cleveland L 27-31 Week 3 L -7 O 40
Sunday 09/15/13 @ Chicago L 30-31 Week 2 W 6 O 41
Sunday 09/08/13 @ Detroit L 24-34 Week 1 L 4 O 46

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week MIN Line O/U
Thursday 08/29/13 Tennessee W 24-23 Pre-Week 4 W 4 O 39
Sunday 08/25/13 @ San Francisco L 14-34 Pre-Week 3 L 3 O 39
Friday 08/16/13 @ Buffalo L 16-20 Pre-Week 2 L 3.5 U 43
Friday 08/09/13 Houston L 13-27 Pre-Week 1 L -1 O 35.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.