New Orleans
Saints

Past Results by Season

Playoffs

Date Vs Score Week NO Line O/U
Saturday 01/11/14 @ Seattle L 15-23 Divisional W 10 U 44
Saturday 01/04/14 @ Philadelphia W 26-24 Wildcard W 3 U 54.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week NO Line O/U
Sunday 12/29/13 Tampa Bay W 42-17 Week 17 W -11 O 47
Sunday 12/22/13 @ Carolina L 13-17 Week 16 L 3.5 U 44.5
Sunday 12/15/13 @ St. Louis L 16-27 Week 15 L -6.5 U 47.5
Sunday Night 12/08/13 Carolina W 31-13 Week 14 W -3 U 47
Monday 12/02/13 @ Seattle L 7-34 Week 13 L 6.5 U 48.5
Thursday 11/21/13 @ Atlanta W 17-13 Week 12 L -7.5 U 52.5
Sunday 11/17/13 San Francisco W 23-20 Week 11 L -3.5 U 50
Sunday Night 11/10/13 Dallas W 49-17 Week 10 W -6 O 54
Sunday 11/03/13 @ N.Y. Jets L 20-26 Week 9 L -6 O 45.5
Sunday 10/27/13 Buffalo W 35-17 Week 8 W -10.5 O 48.5
BYE
Sunday 10/13/13 @ New England L 27-30 Week 6 L 2.5 O 51
Sunday 10/06/13 @ Chicago W 26-18 Week 5 W 1 U 50.5
Monday 09/30/13 Miami W 38-17 Week 4 W -7 O 48.5
Sunday 09/22/13 Arizona W 31-7 Week 3 W -8 U 48.5
Sunday 09/15/13 @ Tampa Bay W 16-14 Week 2 L -3 U 48.5
Sunday 09/08/13 Atlanta W 23-17 Week 1 W -3.5 U 54.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week NO Line O/U
Thursday 08/29/13 @ Miami L 21-24 Pre-Week 4 W 5 O 36
Sunday 08/25/13 @ Houston W 31-23 Pre-Week 3 W 3 O 44
Friday 08/16/13 Oakland W 28-20 Pre-Week 2 W -6 O 42
Friday 08/09/13 Kansas City W 17-13 Pre-Week 1 W -3 U 36.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.