Houston
Texans

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week HOU Line O/U
Sunday 12/29/13 @ Tennessee L 10-16 Week 17 W 7 U 44.5
Sunday 12/22/13 Denver L 13-37 Week 16 L 10 U 53
Sunday 12/15/13 @ Indianapolis L 3-25 Week 15 L 6 U 47
Thursday 12/05/13 @ Jacksonville L 20-27 Week 14 L -3 O 43.5
Sunday 12/01/13 New England L 31-34 Week 13 W 7 O 49
Sunday 11/24/13 Jacksonville L 6-13 Week 12 L -10.5 U 44
Sunday 11/17/13 Oakland L 23-28 Week 11 L -10.5 O 41
Sunday 11/10/13 @ Arizona L 24-27 Week 10 W 3.5 O 41.5
Sunday Night 11/03/13 Indianapolis L 24-27 Week 9 L 1 O 42.5
BYE
Sunday 10/20/13 @ Kansas City L 16-17 Week 7 W 7 U 38.5
Sunday 10/13/13 St. Louis L 13-38 Week 6 L -9.5 O 43
Sunday 10/06/13 @ San Francisco L 3-34 Week 5 L 4 U 43
Sunday 09/29/13 Seattle L 20-23 x Week 4 L 1 O 41
Sunday 09/22/13 @ Baltimore L 9-30 Week 3 L 1 U 44.5
Sunday 09/15/13 Tennessee W 30-24 x Week 2 L -7.5 O 42.5
Monday 09/09/13 @ San Diego W 31-28 Week 1 L -5 O 44

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week HOU Line O/U
Thursday 08/29/13 @ Dallas W 24-6 Pre-Week 4 W -5 U 37.5
Sunday 08/25/13 New Orleans L 23-31 Pre-Week 3 L -3 O 44
Saturday 08/17/13 Miami W 24-17 Pre-Week 2 W -3.5 P 41
Friday 08/09/13 @ Minnesota W 27-13 Pre-Week 1 W 1 O 35.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.