Jacksonville
Jaguars

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week JAC Line O/U
Sunday 12/29/13 @ Indianapolis L 10-30 Week 17 L 11 U 45
Sunday 12/22/13 Tennessee L 16-20 Week 16 P 4 U 44
Sunday 12/15/13 Buffalo L 20-27 Week 15 L 4 O 43
Thursday 12/05/13 Houston W 27-20 Week 14 W 3 O 43.5
Sunday 12/01/13 @ Cleveland W 32-28 Week 13 W 7.5 O 39.5
Sunday 11/24/13 @ Houston W 13-6 Week 12 W 10.5 U 44
Sunday 11/17/13 Arizona L 14-27 Week 11 L 9.5 O 40.5
Sunday 11/10/13 @ Tennessee W 29-27 Week 10 W 11.5 O 42
BYE
Sunday 10/27/13 San Francisco L 10-42 Week 8 L 16 O 40
Sunday 10/20/13 San Diego L 6-24 Week 7 L 7.5 U 44.5
Sunday 10/13/13 @ Denver L 19-35 Week 6 W 26.5 O 53
Sunday 10/06/13 @ St. Louis L 20-34 Week 5 L 11 O 40.5
Sunday 09/29/13 Indianapolis L 3-37 Week 4 L 9.5 U 42.5
Sunday 09/22/13 @ Seattle L 17-45 Week 3 L 19.5 O 39
Sunday 09/15/13 @ Oakland L 9-19 Week 2 L 3.5 U 40.5
Sunday 09/08/13 Kansas City L 2-28 Week 1 L 3.5 U 42.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week JAC Line O/U
Thursday 08/29/13 @ Atlanta W 20-16 Pre-Week 4 W -2 U 40
Saturday 08/24/13 Philadelphia L 24-31 Pre-Week 3 L 4.5 O 44.5
Saturday 08/17/13 @ N.Y. Jets L 13-37 Pre-Week 2 L 2.5 O 38.5
Friday 08/09/13 Miami L 3-27 Pre-Week 1 L 1 U 36
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.