Kansas City
Chiefs

Past Results by Season

Playoffs

Date Vs Score Week KC Line O/U
Saturday 01/04/14 @ Indianapolis L 44-45 Wildcard L -1.5 O 48

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week KC Line O/U
Sunday 12/29/13 @ San Diego L 24-27 x Week 17 W 15.5 O 45
Sunday 12/22/13 Indianapolis L 7-23 Week 16 L -7.5 U 46.5
Sunday 12/15/13 @ Oakland W 56-31 Week 15 W -6.5 O 44
Sunday 12/08/13 @ Washington W 45-10 Week 14 W -3.5 O 44
Sunday 12/01/13 Denver L 28-35 Week 13 L 5 O 49.5
Sunday 11/24/13 San Diego L 38-41 Week 12 L -3.5 O 43
Sunday Night 11/17/13 @ Denver L 17-27 Week 11 L 7.5 U 49
BYE
Sunday 11/03/13 @ Buffalo W 23-13 Week 9 W -4.5 U 40.5
Sunday 10/27/13 Cleveland W 23-17 Week 8 L -7 O 39
Sunday 10/20/13 Houston W 17-16 Week 7 L -7 U 38.5
Sunday 10/13/13 Oakland W 24-7 Week 6 W -7.5 U 41
Sunday 10/06/13 @ Tennessee W 26-17 Week 5 W -2.5 O 38
Sunday 09/29/13 N.Y. Giants W 31-7 Week 4 W -3.5 U 43.5
Thursday 09/19/13 @ Philadelphia W 26-16 Week 3 W 3 U 50
Sunday 09/15/13 Dallas W 17-16 Week 2 L -3 U 45
Sunday 09/08/13 @ Jacksonville W 28-2 Week 1 W -3.5 U 42.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week KC Line O/U
Thursday 08/29/13 Green Bay W 30-8 Pre-Week 4 W -4 O 36.5
Saturday 08/24/13 @ Pittsburgh W 26-20 x Pre-Week 3 W 3 O 40
Friday 08/16/13 San Francisco L 13-15 Pre-Week 2 L -2.5 U 40.5
Friday 08/09/13 @ New Orleans L 13-17 Pre-Week 1 L 3 U 36.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.