Carolina
Panthers

Past Results by Season

Playoffs

Date Vs Score Week CAR Line O/U
Sunday 01/12/14 San Francisco L 10-23 Divisional L PK U 41

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week CAR Line O/U
Sunday 12/29/13 @ Atlanta W 21-20 Week 17 L -5 U 46.5
Sunday 12/22/13 New Orleans W 17-13 Week 16 W -3.5 U 44.5
Sunday 12/15/13 N.Y. Jets W 30-20 Week 15 P -10 O 41
Sunday Night 12/08/13 @ New Orleans L 13-31 Week 14 L 3 U 47
Sunday 12/01/13 Tampa Bay W 27-6 Week 13 W -7.5 U 41
Sunday 11/24/13 @ Miami W 20-16 Week 12 L -4.5 U 40
Monday 11/18/13 New England W 24-20 Week 11 W -3 U 46.5
Sunday 11/10/13 @ San Francisco W 10-9 Week 10 W 6 U 43
Sunday 11/03/13 Atlanta W 34-10 Week 9 W -10 U 46.5
Thursday 10/24/13 @ Tampa Bay W 31-13 Week 8 W -6.5 O 39
Sunday 10/20/13 St. Louis W 30-15 Week 7 W -7.5 O 42
Sunday 10/13/13 @ Minnesota W 35-10 Week 6 W 2.5 O 44.5
Sunday 10/06/13 @ Arizona L 6-22 Week 5 L -3 U 41.5
BYE
Sunday 09/22/13 N.Y. Giants W 38-0 Week 3 W 1 U 46.5
Sunday 09/15/13 @ Buffalo L 23-24 Week 2 L -3.5 O 43.5
Sunday 09/08/13 Seattle L 7-12 Week 1 L 3 U 44.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week CAR Line O/U
Thursday 08/29/13 Pittsburgh W 25-10 Pre-Week 4 W -3.5 U 36
Thursday 08/22/13 @ Baltimore W 34-27 Pre-Week 3 W 3 O 41.5
Thursday 08/15/13 @ Philadelphia L 9-14 Pre-Week 2 L 3 U 44
Friday 08/09/13 Chicago W 24-17 Pre-Week 1 W -3 O 34
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.