Washington
Redskins

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week WAS Line O/U
Sunday 12/29/13 @ N.Y. Giants L 6-20 Week 17 L 3.5 U 44
Sunday 12/22/13 Dallas L 23-24 Week 16 W 3 U 51
Sunday 12/15/13 @ Atlanta L 26-27 Week 15 W 5.5 O 50
Sunday 12/08/13 Kansas City L 10-45 Week 14 L 3.5 O 44
Sunday Night 12/01/13 N.Y. Giants L 17-24 Week 13 L -1 U 45.5
Monday 11/25/13 San Francisco L 6-27 Week 12 L 5.5 U 45.5
Sunday 11/17/13 @ Philadelphia L 16-24 Week 11 L 4.5 U 54.5
Thursday 11/07/13 @ Minnesota L 27-34 Week 10 L -1 O 48
Sunday 11/03/13 San Diego W 30-24 x Week 9 W -1 O 49.5
Sunday 10/27/13 @ Denver L 21-45 Week 8 L 11 O 58.5
Sunday 10/20/13 Chicago W 45-41 Week 7 W 1 O 47.5
Sunday Night 10/13/13 @ Dallas L 16-31 Week 6 L 5.5 U 52
BYE
Sunday 09/29/13 @ Oakland W 24-14 Week 4 W -3.5 U 45.5
Sunday 09/22/13 Detroit L 20-27 Week 3 L 1 U 48.5
Sunday 09/15/13 @ Green Bay L 20-38 Week 2 L 9 O 48.5
Monday 09/09/13 Philadelphia L 27-33 Week 1 L -4 O 52

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week WAS Line O/U
Thursday 08/29/13 @ Tampa Bay W 30-12 Pre-Week 4 W -2 O 37.5
Saturday 08/24/13 Buffalo W 30-7 Pre-Week 3 W -1 U 42.5
Monday 08/19/13 Pittsburgh W 24-13 Pre-Week 2 W -2.5 U 39.5
Thursday 08/08/13 @ Tennessee W 22-21 Pre-Week 1 W 3 O 35.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.