Oakland
Raiders

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week OAK Line O/U
Sunday 12/29/13 Denver L 14-34 Week 17 L 10 U 53.5
Sunday 12/22/13 @ San Diego L 13-26 Week 16 L 10 U 50
Sunday 12/15/13 Kansas City L 31-56 Week 15 L 6.5 O 44
Sunday 12/08/13 @ N.Y. Jets L 27-37 Week 14 L 3 O 39
Thursday 11/28/13 @ Dallas L 24-31 Week 13 W 10 O 49.5
Sunday 11/24/13 Tennessee L 19-23 Week 12 L 2.5 P 42
Sunday 11/17/13 @ Houston W 28-23 Week 11 W 10.5 O 41
Sunday 11/10/13 @ N.Y. Giants L 20-24 Week 10 W 7.5 O 41.5
Sunday 11/03/13 Philadelphia L 20-49 Week 9 L -1 O 45.5
Sunday 10/27/13 Pittsburgh W 21-18 Week 8 W 2.5 U 40
BYE
Sunday 10/13/13 @ Kansas City L 7-24 Week 6 L 7.5 U 41
Sunday Night 10/06/13 San Diego W 27-17 Week 5 W 5.5 U 46
Sunday 09/29/13 Washington L 14-24 Week 4 L 3.5 U 45.5
Monday 09/23/13 @ Denver L 21-37 Week 3 P 16 O 48.5
Sunday 09/15/13 Jacksonville W 19-9 Week 2 W -3.5 U 40.5
Sunday 09/08/13 @ Indianapolis L 17-21 Week 1 W 11 U 45

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week OAK Line O/U
Thursday 08/29/13 @ Seattle L 6-22 Pre-Week 4 L 7 U 36.5
Friday 08/23/13 Chicago L 26-34 Pre-Week 3 L 4 O 38.5
Friday 08/16/13 @ New Orleans L 20-28 Pre-Week 2 L 6 O 42
Friday 08/09/13 Dallas W 19-17 Pre-Week 1 W 1.5 O 35.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.