New York
Jets

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week NYJ Line O/U
Sunday 12/29/13 @ Miami W 20-7 Week 17 W 7.5 U 41
Sunday 12/22/13 Cleveland W 24-13 Week 16 W -2.5 U 41.5
Sunday 12/15/13 @ Carolina L 20-30 Week 15 P 10 O 41
Sunday 12/08/13 Oakland W 37-27 Week 14 W -3 O 39
Sunday 12/01/13 Miami L 3-23 Week 13 L 1 U 39.5
Sunday 11/24/13 @ Baltimore L 3-19 Week 12 L 4 U 38
Sunday 11/17/13 @ Buffalo L 14-37 Week 11 L -1 O 39.5
BYE
Sunday 11/03/13 New Orleans W 26-20 Week 9 W 6 O 45.5
Sunday 10/27/13 @ Cincinnati L 9-49 Week 8 L 6 O 40.5
Sunday 10/20/13 New England W 30-27 x Week 7 W 3.5 O 43
Sunday 10/13/13 Pittsburgh L 6-19 Week 6 L 1 U 40.5
Monday 10/07/13 @ Atlanta W 30-28 Week 5 W 10 O 45
Sunday 09/29/13 @ Tennessee L 13-38 Week 4 L 3.5 O 40.5
Sunday 09/22/13 Buffalo W 27-20 Week 3 W -2.5 O 41
Thursday 09/12/13 @ New England L 10-13 Week 2 W 10.5 U 43
Sunday 09/08/13 Tampa Bay W 18-17 Week 1 W 4 U 40

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week NYJ Line O/U
Thursday 08/29/13 Philadelphia W 27-20 Pre-Week 4 W 4.5 O 39.5
Saturday 08/24/13 @ N.Y. Giants W 24-21 x Pre-Week 3 W -1 O 38.5
Saturday 08/17/13 Jacksonville W 37-13 Pre-Week 2 W -2.5 O 38.5
Friday 08/09/13 @ Detroit L 17-26 Pre-Week 1 L 4 O 36.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.