Baltimore
Ravens

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week BAL Line O/U
Sunday 12/29/13 @ Cincinnati L 17-34 Week 17 L 6.5 O 43
Sunday 12/22/13 New England L 7-41 Week 16 L 1.5 O 45.5
Monday 12/16/13 @ Detroit W 18-16 Week 15 W 4.5 U 49
Sunday 12/08/13 Minnesota W 29-26 Week 14 L -6 O 41.5
Thursday 11/28/13 Pittsburgh W 22-20 Week 13 L -3 O 39.5
Sunday 11/24/13 N.Y. Jets W 19-3 Week 12 W -4 U 38
Sunday 11/17/13 @ Chicago L 20-23 x Week 11 W 3.5 O 40.5
Sunday 11/10/13 Cincinnati W 20-17 x Week 10 W -1 U 44
Sunday 11/03/13 @ Cleveland L 18-24 Week 9 L -1 O 41.5
BYE
Sunday 10/20/13 @ Pittsburgh L 16-19 Week 7 L 2.5 U 41
Sunday 10/13/13 Green Bay L 17-19 Week 6 L 1 U 48.5
Sunday 10/06/13 @ Miami W 26-23 Week 5 W 2.5 O 42.5
Sunday 09/29/13 @ Buffalo L 20-23 Week 4 L -3.5 U 45
Sunday 09/22/13 Houston W 30-9 Week 3 W -1 U 44.5
Sunday 09/15/13 Cleveland W 14-6 Week 2 W -5.5 U 43.5
Thursday 09/05/13 @ Denver L 27-49 Week 1 L 7.5 O 48

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week BAL Line O/U
Thursday 08/29/13 @ St. Louis L 21-24 Pre-Week 4 W 6.5 O 39
Thursday 08/22/13 Carolina L 27-34 Pre-Week 3 L -3 O 41.5
Thursday 08/15/13 Atlanta W 27-23 Pre-Week 2 L -4.5 O 42
Thursday 08/08/13 @ Tampa Bay W 44-16 Pre-Week 1 W 3 O 35.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.