Denver
Broncos

Past Results by Season

Playoffs

Date Vs Score Week DEN Line O/U
Sunday Night 02/02/14 Seattle L 8-43 Superbowl L -1.5 O 47
Sunday 01/19/14 New England W 26-16 Conference W -5 U 56.5
Sunday 01/12/14 San Diego W 24-17 Divisional L -8 U 55

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week DEN Line O/U
Sunday 12/29/13 @ Oakland W 34-14 Week 17 W -10 U 53.5
Sunday 12/22/13 @ Houston W 37-13 Week 16 W -10 U 53
Thursday 12/12/13 San Diego L 20-27 Week 15 L -10 U 56.5
Sunday 12/08/13 Tennessee W 51-28 Week 14 W -13 O 49.5
Sunday 12/01/13 @ Kansas City W 35-28 Week 13 W -5 O 49.5
Sunday Night 11/24/13 @ New England L 31-34 x Week 12 L 1 O 54
Sunday Night 11/17/13 Kansas City W 27-17 Week 11 W -7.5 U 49
Sunday 11/10/13 @ San Diego W 28-20 Week 10 W -7 U 56
BYE
Sunday 10/27/13 Washington W 45-21 Week 8 W -11 O 58.5
Sunday Night 10/20/13 @ Indianapolis L 33-39 Week 7 L -6 O 54.5
Sunday 10/13/13 Jacksonville W 35-19 Week 6 L -26.5 O 53
Sunday 10/06/13 @ Dallas W 51-48 Week 5 L -7.5 O 56
Sunday 09/29/13 Philadelphia W 52-20 Week 4 W -10.5 O 57.5
Monday 09/23/13 Oakland W 37-21 Week 3 P -16 O 48.5
Sunday 09/15/13 @ N.Y. Giants W 41-23 Week 2 W -3.5 O 52.5
Thursday 09/05/13 Baltimore W 49-27 Week 1 W -7.5 O 48

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week DEN Line O/U
Thursday 08/29/13 Arizona L 24-32 Pre-Week 4 L 1 O 38
Saturday 08/24/13 St. Louis W 27-26 Pre-Week 3 L -6.5 O 43
Saturday 08/17/13 @ Seattle L 10-40 Pre-Week 2 L 5 O 41.5
Thursday 08/08/13 @ San Francisco W 10-6 Pre-Week 1 W 3 U 35.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.