Cincinnati
Bengals

Past Results by Season

Playoffs

Date Vs Score Week CIN Line O/U
Sunday 01/05/14 San Diego L 10-27 Wildcard L -6.5 U 47.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week CIN Line O/U
Sunday 12/29/13 Baltimore W 34-17 Week 17 W -6.5 O 43
Sunday 12/22/13 Minnesota W 42-14 Week 16 W -7.5 O 48
Sunday Night 12/15/13 @ Pittsburgh L 20-30 Week 15 L -2.5 O 44.5
Sunday 12/08/13 Indianapolis W 42-28 Week 14 W -7 O 43
Sunday 12/01/13 @ San Diego W 17-10 Week 13 W -2.5 U 48.5
BYE
Sunday 11/17/13 Cleveland W 41-20 Week 11 W -4.5 O 40
Sunday 11/10/13 @ Baltimore L 17-20 x Week 10 L 1 U 44
Thursday 10/31/13 @ Miami L 20-22 x Week 9 L -3 P 42
Sunday 10/27/13 N.Y. Jets W 49-9 Week 8 W -6 O 40.5
Sunday 10/20/13 @ Detroit W 27-24 Week 7 W 2.5 O 45.5
Sunday 10/13/13 @ Buffalo W 27-24 x Week 6 L -6 O 41
Sunday 10/06/13 New England W 13-6 Week 5 W 2 U 45.5
Sunday 09/29/13 @ Cleveland L 6-17 Week 4 L -3.5 U 42.5
Sunday 09/22/13 Green Bay W 34-30 Week 3 W 3 O 49.5
Monday 09/16/13 Pittsburgh W 20-10 Week 2 W -7 U 40
Sunday 09/08/13 @ Chicago L 21-24 Week 1 P 3 O 41.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week CIN Line O/U
Thursday 08/29/13 Indianapolis W 27-10 Pre-Week 4 W -3.5 U 38
Saturday 08/24/13 @ Dallas L 18-24 Pre-Week 3 L 2.5 U 43.5
Saturday 08/17/13 Tennessee W 27-19 Pre-Week 2 W -2.5 O 41
Thursday 08/08/13 @ Atlanta W 34-10 Pre-Week 1 W 1.5 O 36.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.