Seattle
Seahawks

Past Results by Season

Playoffs

Date Vs Score Week SEA Line O/U
Sunday Night 02/02/14 @ Denver W 43-8 Superbowl W 1.5 O 47
Sunday 01/19/14 San Francisco W 23-17 Conference W -4 U 40.5
Saturday 01/11/14 New Orleans W 23-15 Divisional L -10 U 44

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week SEA Line O/U
Sunday 12/29/13 St. Louis W 27-9 Week 17 W -13 U 41
Sunday 12/22/13 Arizona L 10-17 Week 16 L -8 U 42.5
Sunday 12/15/13 @ N.Y. Giants W 23-0 Week 15 W -9.5 U 43.5
Sunday 12/08/13 @ San Francisco L 17-19 Week 14 W 2.5 U 41
Monday 12/02/13 New Orleans W 34-7 Week 13 W -6.5 U 48.5
BYE
Sunday 11/17/13 Minnesota W 41-20 Week 11 W -13 O 45
Sunday 11/10/13 @ Atlanta W 33-10 Week 10 W -3.5 U 47
Sunday 11/03/13 Tampa Bay W 27-24 x Week 9 L -16 O 40
Monday 10/28/13 @ St. Louis W 14-9 Week 8 L -13 U 43.5
Thursday 10/17/13 @ Arizona W 34-22 Week 7 W -4.5 O 41
Sunday 10/13/13 Tennessee W 20-13 Week 6 L -11 U 42
Sunday 10/06/13 @ Indianapolis L 28-34 Week 5 L -3 O 43.5
Sunday 09/29/13 @ Houston W 23-20 x Week 4 W -1 O 41
Sunday 09/22/13 Jacksonville W 45-17 Week 3 W -19.5 O 39
Sunday 09/15/13 San Francisco W 29-3 Week 2 W -3 U 43.5
Sunday 09/08/13 @ Carolina W 12-7 Week 1 W -3 U 44.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week SEA Line O/U
Thursday 08/29/13 Oakland W 22-6 Pre-Week 4 W -7 U 36.5
Friday 08/23/13 @ Green Bay W 17-10 Pre-Week 3 W -2.5 U 43
Saturday 08/17/13 Denver W 40-10 Pre-Week 2 W -5 O 41.5
Thursday 08/08/13 @ San Diego W 31-10 Pre-Week 1 W -3 O 36
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.