New England
Patriots

Past Results by Season

Playoffs

Date Vs Score Week NE Line O/U
Sunday 01/19/14 @ Denver L 16-26 Conference L 5 U 56.5
Saturday 01/11/14 Indianapolis W 43-22 Divisional W -7.5 O 51

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week NE Line O/U
Sunday 12/29/13 Buffalo W 34-20 Week 17 W -7.5 O 46.5
Sunday 12/22/13 @ Baltimore W 41-7 Week 16 W -1.5 O 45.5
Sunday 12/15/13 @ Miami L 20-24 Week 15 L 2.5 U 46.5
Sunday 12/08/13 Cleveland W 27-26 Week 14 L -9.5 O 47.5
Sunday 12/01/13 @ Houston W 34-31 Week 13 L -7 O 49
Sunday Night 11/24/13 Denver W 34-31 x Week 12 W -1 O 54
Monday 11/18/13 @ Carolina L 20-24 Week 11 L 3 U 46.5
BYE
Sunday 11/03/13 Pittsburgh W 55-31 Week 9 W -5.5 O 42.5
Sunday 10/27/13 Miami W 27-17 Week 8 W -6.5 U 46.5
Sunday 10/20/13 @ N.Y. Jets L 27-30 x Week 7 L -3.5 O 43
Sunday 10/13/13 New Orleans W 30-27 Week 6 W -2.5 O 51
Sunday 10/06/13 @ Cincinnati L 6-13 Week 5 L -2 U 45.5
Sunday Night 09/29/13 @ Atlanta W 30-23 Week 4 W 3 O 49
Sunday 09/22/13 Tampa Bay W 23-3 Week 3 W -7.5 U 44.5
Thursday 09/12/13 N.Y. Jets W 13-10 Week 2 L -10.5 U 43
Sunday 09/08/13 @ Buffalo W 23-21 Week 1 L -10 U 50.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week NE Line O/U
Thursday 08/29/13 N.Y. Giants W 28-20 Pre-Week 4 W -1 O 37.5
Thursday 08/22/13 @ Detroit L 9-40 Pre-Week 3 L 2.5 O 46
Friday 08/16/13 Tampa Bay W 25-21 Pre-Week 2 W -3 O 41
Friday 08/09/13 @ Philadelphia W 31-22 Pre-Week 1 W 3.5 O 40
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.