Green Bay
Packers

Past Results by Season

Playoffs

Date Vs Score Week GB Line O/U
Sunday 01/05/14 San Francisco L 20-23 Wildcard W 3.5 U 46.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week GB Line O/U
Sunday 12/29/13 @ Chicago W 33-28 Week 17 W -3 O 51
Sunday 12/22/13 Pittsburgh L 31-38 Week 16 L 1 O 43.5
Sunday 12/15/13 @ Dallas W 37-36 Week 15 W 4 O 50
Sunday 12/08/13 Atlanta W 22-21 Week 14 L -3.5 U 47
Thursday 11/28/13 @ Detroit L 10-40 Week 13 L 7 O 48.5
Sunday 11/24/13 Minnesota L 26-26 x Week 12 L -5.5 O 44.5
Sunday 11/17/13 @ N.Y. Giants L 13-27 Week 11 L 3.5 U 41
Sunday 11/10/13 Philadelphia L 13-27 Week 10 L 1 U 47
Monday 11/04/13 Chicago L 20-27 Week 9 L -10 U 50.5
Sunday Night 10/27/13 @ Minnesota W 44-31 Week 8 W -7.5 O 47.5
Sunday 10/20/13 Cleveland W 31-13 Week 7 W -7.5 U 45
Sunday 10/13/13 @ Baltimore W 19-17 Week 6 W -1 U 48.5
Sunday 10/06/13 Detroit W 22-9 Week 5 W -10 U 53
BYE
Sunday 09/22/13 @ Cincinnati L 30-34 Week 3 L -3 O 49.5
Sunday 09/15/13 Washington W 38-20 Week 2 W -9 O 48.5
Sunday 09/08/13 @ San Francisco L 28-34 Week 1 L 5 O 48

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week GB Line O/U
Thursday 08/29/13 @ Kansas City L 8-30 Pre-Week 4 L 4 O 36.5
Friday 08/23/13 Seattle L 10-17 Pre-Week 3 L 2.5 U 43
Saturday 08/17/13 @ St. Louis W 19-7 Pre-Week 2 W 4 U 41
Friday 08/09/13 Arizona L 0-17 Pre-Week 1 L -2 U 35
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.