Tampa Bay
Buccaneers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week TB Line O/U
Sunday 12/29/13 @ New Orleans L 17-42 Week 17 L 11 O 47
Sunday 12/22/13 @ St. Louis L 13-23 Week 16 L 3.5 U 43
Sunday 12/15/13 San Francisco L 14-33 Week 15 L 4.5 O 41
Sunday 12/08/13 Buffalo W 27-6 Week 14 W -3 U 42.5
Sunday 12/01/13 @ Carolina L 6-27 Week 13 L 7.5 U 41
Sunday 11/24/13 @ Detroit W 24-21 Week 12 W 7.5 U 48.5
Sunday 11/17/13 Atlanta W 41-28 Week 11 W -1 O 43.5
Monday 11/11/13 Miami W 22-19 Week 10 W 2.5 O 39.5
Sunday 11/03/13 @ Seattle L 24-27 x Week 9 W 16 O 40
Thursday 10/24/13 Carolina L 13-31 Week 8 L 6.5 O 39
Sunday 10/20/13 @ Atlanta L 23-31 Week 7 L 6 O 43
Sunday 10/13/13 Philadelphia L 20-31 Week 6 L 2.5 O 44.5
BYE
Sunday 09/29/13 Arizona L 10-13 Week 4 L -2.5 U 40
Sunday 09/22/13 @ New England L 3-23 Week 3 L 7.5 U 44.5
Sunday 09/15/13 New Orleans L 14-16 Week 2 W 3 U 48.5
Sunday 09/08/13 @ N.Y. Jets L 17-18 Week 1 L -4 U 40

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week TB Line O/U
Thursday 08/29/13 Washington L 12-30 Pre-Week 4 L 2 O 37.5
Saturday 08/24/13 @ Miami W 17-16 Pre-Week 3 W 3 U 40
Friday 08/16/13 @ New England L 21-25 Pre-Week 2 L 3 O 41
Thursday 08/08/13 Baltimore L 16-44 Pre-Week 1 L -3 O 35.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.