Pittsburgh
Steelers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week PIT Line O/U
Sunday 12/29/13 Cleveland W 20-7 Week 17 W -9.5 U 44.5
Sunday 12/22/13 @ Green Bay W 38-31 Week 16 W -1 O 43.5
Sunday Night 12/15/13 Cincinnati W 30-20 Week 15 W 2.5 O 44.5
Sunday 12/08/13 Miami L 28-34 Week 14 L -3 O 40.5
Thursday 11/28/13 @ Baltimore L 20-22 Week 13 W 3 O 39.5
Sunday 11/24/13 @ Cleveland W 27-11 Week 12 W 2.5 U 40
Sunday 11/17/13 Detroit W 37-27 Week 11 W 3 O 45
Sunday 11/10/13 Buffalo W 23-10 Week 10 W -3 U 42.5
Sunday 11/03/13 @ New England L 31-55 Week 9 L 5.5 O 42.5
Sunday 10/27/13 @ Oakland L 18-21 Week 8 L -2.5 U 40
Sunday 10/20/13 Baltimore W 19-16 Week 7 W -2.5 U 41
Sunday 10/13/13 @ N.Y. Jets W 19-6 Week 6 W -1 U 40.5
BYE
Sunday Night 09/29/13 @ Minnesota L 27-34 Week 4 L -3 O 41.5
Sunday Night 09/22/13 Chicago L 23-40 Week 3 L 1 O 40.5
Monday 09/16/13 @ Cincinnati L 10-20 Week 2 L 7 U 40
Sunday 09/08/13 Tennessee L 9-16 Week 1 L -6 U 42

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week PIT Line O/U
Thursday 08/29/13 @ Carolina L 10-25 Pre-Week 4 L 3.5 U 36
Saturday 08/24/13 Kansas City L 20-26 x Pre-Week 3 L -3 O 40
Monday 08/19/13 @ Washington L 13-24 Pre-Week 2 L 2.5 U 39.5
Saturday 08/10/13 N.Y. Giants L 13-18 Pre-Week 1 L -2.5 U 36
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.