Buffalo
Bills

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week BUF Line O/U
Sunday 12/29/13 @ New England L 20-34 Week 17 L 7.5 O 46.5
Sunday 12/22/13 Miami W 19-0 Week 16 W -1 U 42
Sunday 12/15/13 @ Jacksonville W 27-20 Week 15 W -4 O 43
Sunday 12/08/13 @ Tampa Bay L 6-27 Week 14 L 3 U 42.5
Sunday 12/01/13 Atlanta L 31-34 x Week 13 L -5 O 48
BYE
Sunday 11/17/13 N.Y. Jets W 37-14 Week 11 W 1 O 39.5
Sunday 11/10/13 @ Pittsburgh L 10-23 Week 10 L 3 U 42.5
Sunday 11/03/13 Kansas City L 13-23 Week 9 L 4.5 U 40.5
Sunday 10/27/13 @ New Orleans L 17-35 Week 8 L 10.5 O 48.5
Sunday 10/20/13 @ Miami W 23-21 Week 7 W 6 O 43.5
Sunday 10/13/13 Cincinnati L 24-27 x Week 6 W 6 O 41
Thursday 10/03/13 @ Cleveland L 24-37 Week 5 L 3.5 O 40.5
Sunday 09/29/13 Baltimore W 23-20 Week 4 W 3.5 U 45
Sunday 09/22/13 @ N.Y. Jets L 20-27 Week 3 L 2.5 O 41
Sunday 09/15/13 Carolina W 24-23 Week 2 W 3.5 O 43.5
Sunday 09/08/13 New England L 21-23 Week 1 W 10 U 50.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week BUF Line O/U
Thursday 08/29/13 Detroit L 13-35 Pre-Week 4 L 4 O 37
Saturday 08/24/13 @ Washington L 7-30 Pre-Week 3 L 1 U 42.5
Friday 08/16/13 Minnesota W 20-16 Pre-Week 2 W -3.5 U 43
Sunday 08/11/13 @ Indianapolis W 44-20 Pre-Week 1 W 4.5 O 36.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.