San Diego
Chargers

Past Results by Season

Playoffs

Date Vs Score Week SD Line O/U
Sunday 01/12/14 @ Denver L 17-24 Divisional W 8 U 55
Sunday 01/05/14 @ Cincinnati W 27-10 Wildcard W 6.5 U 47.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week SD Line O/U
Sunday 12/29/13 Kansas City W 27-24 x Week 17 L -15.5 O 45
Sunday 12/22/13 Oakland W 26-13 Week 16 W -10 U 50
Thursday 12/12/13 @ Denver W 27-20 Week 15 W 10 U 56.5
Sunday 12/08/13 N.Y. Giants W 37-14 Week 14 W -4 O 47
Sunday 12/01/13 Cincinnati L 10-17 Week 13 L 2.5 U 48.5
Sunday 11/24/13 @ Kansas City W 41-38 Week 12 W 3.5 O 43
Sunday 11/17/13 @ Miami L 16-20 Week 11 L -2.5 U 44.5
Sunday 11/10/13 Denver L 20-28 Week 10 L 7 U 56
Sunday 11/03/13 @ Washington L 24-30 x Week 9 L 1 O 49.5
BYE
Sunday 10/20/13 @ Jacksonville W 24-6 Week 7 W -7.5 U 44.5
Monday 10/14/13 Indianapolis W 19-9 Week 6 W -1 U 50.5
Sunday Night 10/06/13 @ Oakland L 17-27 Week 5 L -5.5 U 46
Sunday 09/29/13 Dallas W 30-21 Week 4 W 1 O 47
Sunday 09/22/13 @ Tennessee L 17-20 Week 3 P 3 U 43
Sunday 09/15/13 @ Philadelphia W 33-30 Week 2 W 7.5 O 51
Monday 09/09/13 Houston L 28-31 Week 1 W 5 O 44

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week SD Line O/U
Thursday 08/29/13 San Francisco L 6-41 Pre-Week 4 L -1 O 38.5
Saturday 08/24/13 @ Arizona W 24-7 Pre-Week 3 W 4 U 40.5
Thursday 08/15/13 @ Chicago L 28-33 Pre-Week 2 W 5.5 O 37.5
Thursday 08/08/13 Seattle L 10-31 Pre-Week 1 L 3 O 36
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.