Philadelphia
Eagles

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week PHI Line O/U
Sunday 12/30/12 @ N.Y. Giants L 7-42 Week 17 L 6.5 O 44
Sunday 12/23/12 Washington L 20-27 Week 16 L 4.5 O 46
Thursday 12/13/12 Cincinnati L 13-34 Week 15 L 4.5 O 45
Sunday 12/09/12 @ Tampa Bay W 23-21 Week 14 W 8 U 47.5
Sunday Night 12/02/12 @ Dallas L 33-38 Week 13 W 11 O 44
Monday 11/26/12 Carolina L 22-30 Week 12 L 3 O 41.5
Sunday 11/18/12 @ Washington L 6-31 Week 11 L 3.5 U 46
Sunday 11/11/12 Dallas L 23-38 Week 10 L 1 O 44
Monday 11/05/12 @ New Orleans L 13-28 Week 9 L 2.5 U 52
Sunday 10/28/12 Atlanta L 17-30 Week 8 L -3 O 43
BYE
Sunday 10/14/12 Detroit L 23-26 x Week 6 L -3.5 O 47.5
Sunday 10/07/12 @ Pittsburgh L 14-16 Week 5 W 4 U 44
Sunday Night 09/30/12 N.Y. Giants W 19-17 Week 4 P -2 U 46
Sunday 09/23/12 @ Arizona L 6-27 Week 3 L -3 U 42.5
Sunday 09/16/12 Baltimore W 24-23 Week 2 L -3 O 46.5
Sunday 09/09/12 @ Cleveland W 17-16 Week 1 L -9 U 42

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week PHI Line O/U
Thursday 08/30/12 N.Y. Jets W 28-10 Pre-Week 4 W -5 O 36.5
Friday 08/24/12 @ Cleveland W 27-10 Pre-Week 3 W 4.5 U 37.5
Monday 08/20/12 @ New England W 27-17 Pre-Week 2 W -3 O 40.5
Thursday 08/09/12 Pittsburgh W 24-23 Pre-Week 1 P -1 O 35
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.