San Francisco
49ers

Past Results by Season

Playoffs

Date Vs Score Week SF Line O/U
Sunday 02/03/13 Baltimore L 31-34 Superbowl L -4.5 O 47.5
Sunday 01/20/13 @ Atlanta W 28-24 Conference W -3.5 O 47.5
Saturday 01/12/13 Green Bay W 45-31 Divisional W -3 O 45

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week SF Line O/U
Sunday 12/30/12 Arizona W 27-13 Week 17 L -16 O 39
Sunday 12/23/12 @ Seattle L 13-42 Week 16 L 2.5 O 40
Sunday Night 12/16/12 @ New England W 41-34 Week 15 W 4 O 47
Sunday 12/09/12 Miami W 27-13 Week 14 W -10.5 O 38.5
Sunday 12/02/12 @ St. Louis L 13-16 x Week 13 L -7.5 U 41
Sunday 11/25/12 @ New Orleans W 31-21 Week 12 W -1 O 50
Monday 11/19/12 Chicago W 32-7 Week 11 W -3.5 O 34.5
Sunday 11/11/12 St. Louis L 24-24 Week 10 L -13.5 O 38
BYE
Monday 10/29/12 @ Arizona W 24-3 Week 8 W -7 U 37.5
Thursday 10/18/12 Seattle W 13-6 Week 7 L -7.5 U 37.5
Sunday 10/14/12 N.Y. Giants L 3-26 Week 6 L -7 U 46
Sunday 10/07/12 Buffalo W 45-3 Week 5 W -10 O 45.5
Sunday 09/30/12 @ N.Y. Jets W 34-0 Week 4 W -3.5 U 40.5
Sunday 09/23/12 @ Minnesota L 13-24 Week 3 L -6.5 U 42.5
Sunday 09/16/12 Detroit W 27-19 Week 2 W -7 P 46
Sunday 09/09/12 @ Green Bay W 30-22 Week 1 W 6 O 46.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week SF Line O/U
Thursday 08/30/12 San Diego W 35-3 Pre-Week 4 W -3 O 37.5
Sunday 08/26/12 @ Denver W 29-24 Pre-Week 3 W 1.5 O 40
Saturday 08/18/12 @ Houston L 9-20 Pre-Week 2 L 3 U 36.5
Friday 08/10/12 Minnesota W 17-6 Pre-Week 1 W -3 U 34
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.