Cleveland
Browns

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week CLE Line O/U
Sunday 12/30/12 @ Pittsburgh L 10-24 Week 17 L 10 U 36.5
Sunday 12/23/12 @ Denver L 12-34 Week 16 L 11 O 43.5
Sunday 12/16/12 Washington L 21-38 Week 15 L -4 O 40.5
Sunday 12/09/12 Kansas City W 30-7 Week 14 W -7 U 38
Sunday 12/02/12 @ Oakland W 20-17 Week 13 W -1 U 39.5
Sunday 11/25/12 Pittsburgh W 20-14 Week 12 W 1 O 33
Sunday 11/18/12 @ Dallas L 20-23 x Week 11 W 7 U 43.5
BYE
Sunday 11/04/12 Baltimore L 15-25 Week 9 L 3.5 U 44
Sunday 10/28/12 San Diego W 7-6 Week 8 W 3 U 41
Sunday 10/21/12 @ Indianapolis L 13-17 Week 7 L 1 U 46.5
Sunday 10/14/12 Cincinnati W 34-24 Week 6 W 1 O 42
Sunday 10/07/12 @ N.Y. Giants L 27-41 Week 5 L 7.5 O 44
Thursday 09/27/12 @ Baltimore L 16-23 Week 4 W 11.5 U 44
Sunday 09/23/12 Buffalo L 14-24 Week 3 L 2.5 U 45
Sunday 09/16/12 @ Cincinnati L 27-34 Week 2 P 7 O 39.5
Sunday 09/09/12 Philadelphia L 16-17 Week 1 W 9 U 42

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week CLE Line O/U
Thursday 08/30/12 Chicago L 20-28 Pre-Week 4 L -3 O 38
Friday 08/24/12 Philadelphia L 10-27 Pre-Week 3 L -4.5 U 37.5
Thursday 08/16/12 @ Green Bay W 35-10 Pre-Week 2 W 3 O 40.5
Friday 08/10/12 @ Detroit W 19-17 Pre-Week 1 W 3 P 36
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.