Kansas City
Chiefs

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week KC Line O/U
Sunday 12/30/12 @ Denver L 3-38 Week 17 L 17 P 41
Sunday 12/23/12 Indianapolis L 13-20 Week 16 L 4.5 U 41.5
Sunday 12/16/12 @ Oakland L 0-15 Week 15 L 4.5 U 43.5
Sunday 12/09/12 @ Cleveland L 7-30 Week 14 L 7 U 38
Sunday 12/02/12 Carolina W 27-21 Week 13 W 5.5 O 41
Sunday 11/25/12 Denver L 9-17 Week 12 W 10 U 41.5
Sunday 11/18/12 Cincinnati L 6-28 Week 11 L 3 U 42
Monday 11/12/12 @ Pittsburgh L 13-16 x Week 10 W 12.5 U 39.5
Thursday 11/01/12 @ San Diego L 13-31 Week 9 L 7.5 O 41
Sunday 10/28/12 Oakland L 16-26 Week 8 L -1 U 42.5
BYE
Sunday 10/14/12 @ Tampa Bay L 10-38 Week 6 L 5 O 39.5
Sunday 10/07/12 Baltimore L 6-9 Week 5 W 6 U 46.5
Sunday 09/30/12 San Diego L 20-37 Week 4 L 1 O 43
Sunday 09/23/12 @ New Orleans W 27-24 x Week 3 W 9 U 51.5
Sunday 09/16/12 @ Buffalo L 17-35 Week 2 L 3 O 45
Sunday 09/09/12 Atlanta L 24-40 Week 1 L 1 O 43

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week KC Line O/U
Thursday 08/30/12 @ Green Bay L 3-24 Pre-Week 4 L -1.5 U 39.5
Friday 08/24/12 Seattle L 14-44 Pre-Week 3 L 3 O 40.5
Saturday 08/18/12 @ St. Louis L 17-31 Pre-Week 2 L -1 O 36.5
Friday 08/10/12 Arizona W 27-17 Pre-Week 1 W -2 O 34.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.