Baltimore
Ravens

Past Results by Season

Playoffs

Date Vs Score Week BAL Line O/U
Sunday 02/03/13 @ San Francisco W 34-31 Superbowl W 4.5 O 47.5
Sunday Night 01/20/13 @ New England W 28-13 Conference W 8 U 49.5
Saturday 01/12/13 @ Denver W 38-35 x Divisional W 9.5 O 44
Sunday 01/06/13 Indianapolis W 24-9 Wildcard W -7.5 U 47.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week BAL Line O/U
Sunday 12/30/12 @ Cincinnati L 17-23 Week 17 L 5.5 U 43
Sunday 12/23/12 N.Y. Giants W 33-14 Week 16 W 1 U 47.5
Sunday 12/16/12 Denver L 17-34 Week 15 L 3 O 48
Sunday 12/09/12 @ Washington L 28-31 x Week 14 L 1 O 47.5
Sunday 12/02/12 Pittsburgh L 20-23 Week 13 L -8 O 36.5
Sunday 11/25/12 @ San Diego W 16-13 x Week 12 W -1 U 47
Sunday Night 11/18/12 @ Pittsburgh W 13-10 Week 11 P -3 U 40.5
Sunday 11/11/12 Oakland W 55-20 Week 10 W -9.5 O 48
Sunday 11/04/12 @ Cleveland W 25-15 Week 9 W -3.5 U 44
BYE
Sunday 10/21/12 @ Houston L 13-43 Week 7 L 6.5 O 47
Sunday 10/14/12 Dallas W 31-29 Week 6 L -3.5 O 44.5
Sunday 10/07/12 @ Kansas City W 9-6 Week 5 L -6 U 46.5
Thursday 09/27/12 Cleveland W 23-16 Week 4 L -11.5 U 44
Sunday Night 09/23/12 New England W 31-30 Week 3 L -2.5 O 48.5
Sunday 09/16/12 @ Philadelphia L 23-24 Week 2 W 3 O 46.5
Monday 09/10/12 Cincinnati W 44-13 Week 1 W -7 O 42.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week BAL Line O/U
Thursday 08/30/12 @ St. Louis L 17-31 Pre-Week 4 L 5 O 37.5
Thursday 08/23/12 Jacksonville W 48-17 Pre-Week 3 W -5.5 O 40
Friday 08/17/12 Detroit L 12-27 Pre-Week 2 L -3 U 39.5
Thursday 08/09/12 @ Atlanta W 31-17 Pre-Week 1 W 1 O 34
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.