Seattle
Seahawks

Past Results by Season

Playoffs

Date Vs Score Week SEA Line O/U
Sunday 01/13/13 @ Atlanta L 28-30 Divisional W 2.5 O 46
Sunday 01/06/13 @ Washington W 24-14 Wildcard W -3 U 45

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week SEA Line O/U
Sunday 12/30/12 St. Louis W 20-13 Week 17 L -11 U 41.5
Sunday 12/23/12 San Francisco W 42-13 Week 16 W -2.5 O 40
Sunday 12/16/12 @ Buffalo W 50-17 Week 15 W -4.5 O 43.5
Sunday 12/09/12 Arizona W 58-0 Week 14 W -10.5 O 36
Sunday 12/02/12 @ Chicago W 23-17 x Week 13 W 3 O 37
Sunday 11/25/12 @ Miami L 21-24 Week 12 L -3 O 37.5
BYE
Sunday 11/11/12 N.Y. Jets W 28-7 Week 10 W -5 U 38.5
Sunday 11/04/12 Minnesota W 30-20 Week 9 W -4.5 O 38.5
Sunday 10/28/12 @ Detroit L 24-28 Week 8 L 2.5 O 42.5
Thursday 10/18/12 @ San Francisco L 6-13 Week 7 W 7.5 U 37.5
Sunday 10/14/12 New England W 24-23 Week 6 W 3.5 O 42.5
Sunday 10/07/12 @ Carolina W 16-12 Week 5 W 1 U 42.5
Sunday 09/30/12 @ St. Louis L 13-19 Week 4 L -2 U 39.5
Monday 09/24/12 Green Bay W 14-12 Week 3 W 3 U 45.5
Sunday 09/16/12 Dallas W 27-7 Week 2 W 3 U 43
Sunday 09/09/12 @ Arizona L 16-20 Week 1 L -1 U 40.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week SEA Line O/U
Thursday 08/30/12 Oakland W 21-3 Pre-Week 4 W -6.5 U 40
Friday 08/24/12 @ Kansas City W 44-14 Pre-Week 3 W -3 O 40.5
Saturday 08/18/12 @ Denver W 30-10 Pre-Week 2 W 1 O 37.5
Saturday 08/11/12 Tennessee W 27-17 Pre-Week 1 W -3 O 36
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.