Green Bay
Packers

Past Results by Season

Playoffs

Date Vs Score Week GB Line O/U
Saturday 01/12/13 @ San Francisco L 31-45 Divisional L 3 O 45
Saturday 01/05/13 Minnesota W 24-10 Wildcard W -10.5 U 44

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week GB Line O/U
Sunday 12/30/12 @ Minnesota L 34-37 Week 17 L -3 O 45.5
Sunday 12/23/12 Tennessee W 55-7 Week 16 W -10.5 O 44
Sunday 12/16/12 @ Chicago W 21-13 Week 15 W -3 U 43
Sunday Night 12/09/12 Detroit W 27-20 Week 14 W -6 U 48
Sunday 12/02/12 Minnesota W 23-14 Week 13 W -7 U 47
Sunday Night 11/25/12 @ N.Y. Giants L 10-38 Week 12 L 1 U 50.5
Sunday 11/18/12 @ Detroit W 24-20 Week 11 W -3 U 53.5
BYE
Sunday 11/04/12 Arizona W 31-17 Week 9 W -10.5 O 43
Sunday 10/28/12 Jacksonville W 24-15 Week 8 L -16 U 45.5
Sunday 10/21/12 @ St. Louis W 30-20 Week 7 W -4 O 45
Sunday Night 10/14/12 @ Houston W 42-24 Week 6 W 4 O 46.5
Sunday 10/07/12 @ Indianapolis L 27-30 Week 5 L -6.5 O 49.5
Sunday 09/30/12 New Orleans W 28-27 Week 4 L -7.5 O 54
Monday 09/24/12 @ Seattle L 12-14 Week 3 L -3 U 45.5
Thursday 09/13/12 Chicago W 23-10 Week 2 W -5 U 50.5
Sunday 09/09/12 San Francisco L 22-30 Week 1 L -6 O 46.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week GB Line O/U
Thursday 08/30/12 Kansas City W 24-3 Pre-Week 4 W 1.5 U 39.5
Thursday 08/23/12 @ Cincinnati W 27-13 Pre-Week 3 W -3 U 44
Thursday 08/16/12 Cleveland L 10-35 Pre-Week 2 L -3 O 40.5
Thursday 08/09/12 @ San Diego L 13-21 Pre-Week 1 L 2.5 U 37.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.