Indianapolis
Colts

Past Results by Season

Playoffs

Date Vs Score Week IND Line O/U
Sunday 01/06/13 @ Baltimore L 9-24 Wildcard L 7.5 U 47.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week IND Line O/U
Sunday 12/30/12 Houston W 28-16 Week 17 W 6.5 U 47
Sunday 12/23/12 @ Kansas City W 20-13 Week 16 W -4.5 U 41.5
Sunday 12/16/12 @ Houston L 17-29 Week 15 L 10.5 U 47.5
Sunday 12/09/12 Tennessee W 27-23 Week 14 W -3.5 O 47
Sunday 12/02/12 @ Detroit W 35-33 Week 13 W 7 O 51
Sunday 11/25/12 Buffalo W 20-13 Week 12 W -2 U 51
Sunday 11/18/12 @ New England L 24-59 Week 11 L 10 O 54.5
Thursday 11/08/12 @ Jacksonville W 27-10 Week 10 W -3 U 44
Sunday 11/04/12 Miami W 23-20 Week 9 W 2.5 U 44
Sunday 10/28/12 @ Tennessee W 19-13 x Week 8 W 3.5 U 46.5
Sunday 10/21/12 Cleveland W 17-13 Week 7 W -1 U 46.5
Sunday 10/14/12 @ N.Y. Jets L 9-35 Week 6 L 3.5 O 43.5
Sunday 10/07/12 Green Bay W 30-27 Week 5 W 6.5 O 49.5
BYE
Sunday 09/23/12 Jacksonville L 17-22 Week 3 L -3 U 41.5
Sunday 09/16/12 Minnesota W 23-20 Week 2 W 3 U 45.5
Sunday 09/09/12 @ Chicago L 21-41 Week 1 L 10 O 41.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week IND Line O/U
Thursday 08/30/12 Cincinnati W 20-16 Pre-Week 4 W -3 U 38
Saturday 08/25/12 @ Washington L 17-30 Pre-Week 3 L 3 O 42
Sunday Night 08/19/12 @ Pittsburgh L 24-26 Pre-Week 2 W 4 O 38
Sunday 08/12/12 St. Louis W 38-3 Pre-Week 1 W -1 O 34
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.