Detroit
Lions

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week DET Line O/U
Sunday 12/30/12 Chicago L 24-26 Week 17 W 3 O 46
Saturday 12/22/12 Atlanta L 18-31 Week 16 L 3.5 U 50
Sunday 12/16/12 @ Arizona L 10-38 Week 15 L -6 O 43.5
Sunday Night 12/09/12 @ Green Bay L 20-27 Week 14 L 6 U 48
Sunday 12/02/12 Indianapolis L 33-35 Week 13 L -7 O 51
Thursday 11/22/12 Houston L 31-34 x Week 12 W 3.5 O 48.5
Sunday 11/18/12 Green Bay L 20-24 Week 11 L 3 U 53.5
Sunday 11/11/12 @ Minnesota L 24-34 Week 10 L -3 O 46
Sunday 11/04/12 @ Jacksonville W 31-14 Week 9 W -6 O 44
Sunday 10/28/12 Seattle W 28-24 Week 8 W -2.5 O 42.5
Monday 10/22/12 @ Chicago L 7-13 Week 7 W 6.5 U 46
Sunday 10/14/12 @ Philadelphia W 26-23 x Week 6 W 3.5 O 47.5
BYE
Sunday 09/30/12 Minnesota L 13-20 Week 4 L -3.5 U 48
Sunday 09/23/12 @ Tennessee L 41-44 x Week 3 L -3.5 O 47
Sunday 09/16/12 @ San Francisco L 19-27 Week 2 L 7 P 46
Sunday 09/09/12 St. Louis W 27-23 Week 1 L -9 O 46

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week DET Line O/U
Thursday 08/30/12 Buffalo W 38-32 Pre-Week 4 W -3.5 O 37.5
Saturday 08/25/12 @ Oakland L 20-31 Pre-Week 3 L -3 O 43
Friday 08/17/12 @ Baltimore W 27-12 Pre-Week 2 W 3 U 39.5
Friday 08/10/12 Cleveland L 17-19 Pre-Week 1 L -3 P 36
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.