New Orleans
Saints

Past Results by Season

Playoffs

Date Vs Score Week NO Line O/U
Saturday 01/14/12 @ San Francisco L 32-36 Divisional L -3.5 O 47
Saturday 01/07/12 Detroit W 45-28 Wildcard W -10.5 O 59.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week NO Line O/U
Sunday 01/01/12 Carolina W 45-17 Week 17 W -7 O 54.5
Monday 12/26/11 Atlanta W 45-16 Week 16 W -6.5 O 52
Sunday 12/18/11 @ Minnesota W 42-20 Week 15 W -7 O 53.5
Sunday 12/11/11 @ Tennessee W 22-17 Week 14 W -3.5 U 47.5
Sunday Night 12/04/11 Detroit W 31-17 Week 13 W -9 U 55
Monday 11/28/11 N.Y. Giants W 49-24 Week 12 W -7 O 51
BYE
Sunday 11/13/11 @ Atlanta W 26-23 x Week 10 W 1 U 49.5
Sunday 11/06/11 Tampa Bay W 27-16 Week 9 W -9 U 50
Sunday 10/30/11 @ St. Louis L 21-31 Week 8 L -13.5 O 48.5
Sunday Night 10/23/11 Indianapolis W 62-7 Week 7 W -13.5 O 49
Sunday 10/16/11 @ Tampa Bay L 20-26 Week 6 L -6 U 49.5
Sunday 10/09/11 @ Carolina W 30-27 Week 5 L -6.5 O 51
Sunday 10/02/11 @ Jacksonville W 23-10 Week 4 W -9 U 45
Sunday 09/25/11 Houston W 40-33 Week 3 W -3.5 O 51.5
Sunday 09/18/11 Chicago W 30-13 Week 2 W -4.5 U 46.5
Thursday 09/08/11 @ Green Bay L 34-42 Week 1 L 4.5 O 47.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week NO Line O/U
Thursday 09/01/11 Tennessee L 9-32 Pre-Week 4 L -1 O 36.5
Sunday 08/28/11 @ Oakland W 40-20 Pre-Week 3 W -4.5 O 38
Saturday 08/20/11 @ Houston L 14-27 Pre-Week 2 L -2.5 O 40.5
Friday 08/12/11 San Francisco W 24-3 Pre-Week 1 W -2.5 U 35.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement