Dallas
Cowboys

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week DAL Line O/U
Sunday 01/02/11 @ Philadelphia W 14-13 Week 17 W 3 U 43
Saturday 12/25/10 @ Arizona L 26-27 Week 16 L -7 O 45
Sunday 12/19/10 Washington W 33-30 Week 15 L -9.5 O 43.5
Sunday Night 12/12/10 Philadelphia L 27-30 Week 14 W 3.5 O 50.5
Sunday 12/05/10 @ Indianapolis W 38-35 x Week 13 W 5.5 O 47.5
Thursday 11/25/10 New Orleans L 27-30 Week 12 W 4.5 O 48
Sunday 11/21/10 Detroit W 35-19 Week 11 W -5 O 47.5
Sunday 11/14/10 @ N.Y. Giants W 33-20 Week 10 W 11.5 O 46
Sunday Night 11/07/10 @ Green Bay L 7-45 Week 9 L 7 O 46
Sunday 10/31/10 Jacksonville L 17-35 Week 8 L -6.5 O 44
Monday 10/25/10 N.Y. Giants L 35-41 Week 7 L -3.5 O 45
Sunday 10/17/10 @ Minnesota L 21-24 Week 6 L 1 O 43.5
Sunday 10/10/10 Tennessee L 27-34 Week 5 L -6.5 O 43.5
BYE
Sunday 09/26/10 @ Houston W 27-13 Week 3 W 1.5 U 47.5
Sunday 09/19/10 Chicago L 20-27 Week 2 L -7 O 41
Sunday Night 09/12/10 @ Washington L 7-13 Week 1 L -3.5 U 39.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week DAL Line O/U
Thursday 09/02/10 Miami W 27-25 Pre-Week 4 W 3 O 37
Saturday 08/28/10 @ Houston L 7-23 Pre-Week 3 L 5.5 U 41.5
Saturday 08/21/10 @ San Diego W 16-14 Pre-Week 2 W 2.5 U 35.5
Thursday 08/12/10 Oakland L 9-17 Pre-Week 1 L -3 U 34
Sunday Night 08/08/10 Cincinnati W 16-7 Pre-Week HOF W 3 U 33.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement