Pittsburgh
Steelers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week PIT Line O/U
Sunday 01/03/10 @ Miami W 30-24 Week 17 W -3 O 46
Sunday 12/27/09 Baltimore W 23-20 Week 16 P -3 P 43
Sunday 12/20/09 Green Bay W 37-36 Week 15 L -2.5 O 41.5
Thursday 12/10/09 @ Cleveland L 6-13 Week 14 L -9.5 U 34
Sunday 12/06/09 Oakland L 24-27 Week 13 L -14.5 O 37
Sunday Night 11/29/09 @ Baltimore L 17-20 x Week 12 W 9 O 35
Sunday 11/22/09 @ Kansas City L 24-27 x Week 11 L -10.5 O 39.5
Sunday 11/15/09 Cincinnati L 12-18 Week 10 L -6.5 U 41
Monday 11/09/09 @ Denver W 28-10 Week 9 W -3 U 41
BYE
Sunday 10/25/09 Minnesota W 27-17 Week 7 W -6 U 46.5
Sunday 10/18/09 Cleveland W 27-14 Week 6 L -14 O 37.5
Sunday 10/11/09 @ Detroit W 28-20 Week 5 L -11 O 44
Sunday Night 10/04/09 San Diego W 38-28 Week 4 W -5.5 O 43
Sunday 09/27/09 @ Cincinnati L 20-23 Week 3 L -3.5 O 36.5
Sunday 09/20/09 @ Chicago L 14-17 Week 2 L -3 U 38
Thursday 09/10/09 Tennessee W 13-10 x Week 1 L -6.5 U 35.5

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week PIT Line O/U
Thursday 09/03/09 @ Carolina W 21-10 Pre-Week 4 W 3 U 33.5
Saturday 08/29/09 Buffalo W 17-0 Pre-Week 3 W -5.5 U 36
Saturday 08/22/09 @ Washington L 13-17 Pre-Week 2 L 3.5 U 32.5
Thursday 08/13/09 Arizona W 20-10 Pre-Week 1 W -3 U 33.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Desktop View: Switch to Mobile View