Washington
Redskins

Past Results by Season

Playoffs

Date Vs Score Week WAS Line O/U
Saturday 01/14/06 @ Seattle L 10-20 Divisional L 9.5 U 41.5
Saturday 01/07/06 @ Tampa Bay W 17-10 Wildcard W 1 U 37

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week WAS Line O/U
Sunday 01/01/06 @ Philadelphia W 31-20 Week 17 W -8 O 37
Saturday 12/24/05 N.Y. Giants W 35-20 Week 16 W -3.5 O 39.5
Sunday 12/18/05 Dallas W 35-7 Week 15 W 1 O 35
Sunday 12/11/05 @ Arizona W 17-13 Week 14 P -4 U 40
Sunday 12/04/05 @ St. Louis W 24-9 Week 13 W -3 U 45
Sunday 11/27/05 San Diego L 17-23 x Week 12 L 3.5 U 43
Sunday 11/20/05 Oakland L 13-16 Week 11 L -6 U 44
Sunday 11/13/05 @ Tampa Bay L 35-36 Week 10 L -1.5 O 34
Sunday Night 11/06/05 Philadelphia W 17-10 Week 9 W -3 U 39
Sunday 10/30/05 @ N.Y. Giants L 0-36 Week 8 L 1 U 43.5
Sunday 10/23/05 San Francisco W 52-17 Week 7 W -13.5 O 36.5
Sunday 10/16/05 @ Kansas City L 21-28 Week 6 L 6.5 O 43
Sunday 10/09/05 @ Denver L 19-21 Week 5 W 7 O 34.5
Sunday 10/02/05 Seattle W 20-17 x Week 4 W -2 O 36
BYE
Monday 09/19/05 @ Dallas W 14-13 Week 2 W 6 U 35
Sunday 09/11/05 Chicago W 9-7 Week 1 L -5.5 U 33

Pre-Season

Date Vs Score Week WAS Line O/U
Thursday 09/01/05 @ Baltimore L 20-26 x Pre-Week 4 L 4.5 O 35
Friday 08/26/05 Pittsburgh W 17-10 Pre-Week 3 W 2.5 U 36.5
Friday 08/19/05 Cincinnati L 17-24 Pre-Week 2 L -2.5 O 37
Saturday 08/13/05 @ Carolina L 10-28 Pre-Week 1 L 3.5 O 34.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement