Southern Methodist
Mustangs

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week SMU Line O/U
Saturday 11/26/16 Navy L 31-75 Week 13 L 7 O 65
Saturday 11/19/16 South Florida L 27-35 Week 12 W 12 U 73
Saturday 11/12/16 @ East Carolina W 55-31 Week 11 W 7 O 63
Saturday 11/05/16 Memphis L 7-51 Week 10 L 3 U 65
Saturday 10/29/16 @ Tulane W 35-31 Week 9 W -1.5 O 48
Saturday 10/22/16 Houston W 38-16 Week 8 W 23.5 U 60
Friday 10/07/16 @ Tulsa L 40-43 x Week 6 W 15 O 69
Saturday 10/01/16 @ Temple L 20-45 Week 5 L 12 O 53
Friday 09/23/16 Texas Christian L 3-33 Week 4 L 21.5 U 68
Saturday 09/17/16 Liberty W 29-14 Week 3 W -14 U 64.5
Saturday 09/10/16 @ Baylor L 13-40 Week 2 W 34.5 U 72
Saturday 09/03/16 @ North Texas W 34-21 Week 1 W -7 U 68
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Desktop View: Switch to Mobile View