Houston Baptist
Huskies

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week HBU Line O/U
Saturday 11/15/14 Sam Houston State L 0-76 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/08/14 @ Southeastern Louisiana L 7-76 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/01/14 @ Lamar L 14-72 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/25/14 Nicholls State W 31-21 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/18/14 Stephen F. Austin L 27-59 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/11/14 @ Central Arkansas L 0-70 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/04/14 @ Incarnate Word L 8-31 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/27/14 Abilene Christian L 14-59 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/20/14 @ Texas College W 72-6 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/13/14 @ Northern Colorado L 20-28 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/06/14 McMurry L 17-26 Week 2 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.