Mercer
Bears

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week MER Line O/U
Saturday 11/22/14 @ Wofford L 6-34 Week 13 N N
Saturday 11/15/14 Warner W 56-0 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/01/14 Citadel L 26-28 Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/25/14 @ Chattanooga L 31-38 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/18/14 Western Carolina L 21-35 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/11/14 Austin Peay W 49-21 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/04/14 @ Samford L 18-21 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/27/14 @ Virginia Military W 27-24 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/20/14 Ave Maria W 42-21 Week 4 N N
Saturday 09/13/14 @ Stetson W 49-0 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/06/14 Furman L 20-25 Week 2 N N
Thursday 08/28/14 Reinhardt W 45-42 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.