Bowling Green
Falcons

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week BGSU Line O/U
Friday 12/05/14 vs Northern Illinois L 17-51 Week 15 L 5 O 63.5
Friday 11/28/14 Ball State L 24-41 Week 14 L -10 O 57.5
Wednesday 11/19/14 @ Toledo L 20-27 Week 13 P 7 U 59.5
Wednesday 11/12/14 Kent State W 30-20 Week 12 L -14 U 55
Tuesday 11/04/14 @ Akron W 27-10 Week 11 W 3.5 U 60
Saturday 10/18/14 Western Michigan L 14-26 Week 8 L -3 U 67
Saturday 10/11/14 @ Ohio W 31-13 Week 7 W -1 U 66
Saturday 10/04/14 Buffalo W 36-35 Week 6 L -3 U 76
Saturday 09/27/14 @ Massachusetts W 47-42 Week 5 L -5.5 O 70.5
Saturday 09/20/14 @ Wisconsin L 17-68 Week 4 L 25.5 O 63.5
Saturday 09/13/14 Indiana W 45-42 Week 3 W 8.5 O 75
Saturday 09/06/14 Virginia Military W 48-7 Week 2 W -38.5 U 63
Friday 08/29/14 @ Western Kentucky L 31-59 Week 1 L -7 O 63.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.