Texas Tech
Red Raiders

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week TTU Line O/U
Saturday 11/29/14 vs Baylor L 46-48 Week 14 W 26.5 O 79.5
Saturday 11/22/14 @ Iowa State W 34-31 Week 13 W 1.5 U 72.5
Saturday 11/15/14 Oklahoma L 30-42 Week 12 W 14 O 65
Saturday 11/01/14 Texas L 13-34 Week 10 L 3.5 U 56.5
Saturday 10/25/14 @ Texas Christian L 27-82 Week 9 L 24.5 O 71.5
Saturday 10/18/14 Kansas W 34-21 Week 8 W -12.5 U 58.5
Saturday 10/11/14 West Virginia L 34-37 Week 7 W 6 U 76
Saturday 10/04/14 @ Kansas State L 13-45 Week 6 L 14 U 66.5
Thursday 09/25/14 @ Oklahoma State L 35-45 Week 5 W 14.5 O 70
Saturday 09/13/14 Arkansas L 28-49 Week 3 L PK O 66.5
Saturday 09/06/14 @ Texas El Paso W 30-26 Week 2 L -21 U 65
Saturday 08/30/14 Central Arkansas W 42-35 Week 1 L -33.5 O 72.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.